2022 Town Election Candidate Statements

The Stoneham Town election will be on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at the Stoneham Town Hall from 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM.


All candidates of contested races in the 2022 Stoneham Town Election were offered the opportunity to record a candidate statement of up to 15 minutes in length.


The Candidate Statement program will be shown on Stoneham TV’s Government Channel (Comcast Channel 22, RCN Channel 15 and Verizon Channel 36) the following dates and times:

Fri., March 25 -12 PM, 3 PM, 8 PM

Sat., March 26 – 6 AM, 3 PM, 6 PM, 10 PM

Sun., March 27 – 7 AM, 12 PM, 4 PM, 8 PM

Mon., March 28 to Thurs., March 31 – 7 AM, 12 PM and other evening hours dependent on government meeting schedule

Fri., April 1 -12 PM, 3 PM, 8 PM

Sat., April 2 – 6 AM, 3 PM, 6 PM, 10 PM

Sun., April 3 – 7 AM, 12 PM, 4 PM, 8 PM

Mon., April 4 – 7 AM, 12 PM


The Candidate Statement program from the Stoneham TV On-Demand Link:

https://videoplayer.telvue.com/player/MYHMRKXBbGFaah07vKkZ_-J4SThODdPq/playlists/7557/media/709395?autostart=false&showtabssearch=true&fullscreen=false&jwsource=cl

Stoneham TV is a public, non-profit organization that offers membership to anyone living or working in Stoneham, or who may be affiliated with a Stoneham organization and is interested in receiving training to use our equipment and resources. Members are solely responsible for their program’s content and may address issues and topics that are of interest to them. Stoneham TV showcases three channels on three cable companies (Comcast, RCN, and Verizon): Public Access on Comcast Channel 9/RCN Channel 3/Verizon Channel 34; Educational Access on Comcast Channel 10/RCN Channel 13/Verizon Channel 35 and Government Access on Comcast Channel 22/RCN Channel 15/Verizon Channel 36.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square